Indian Railways Free Information

Monday, April 20, 2009

List of Andhra Pradesh Ministries, Ministries of Andhra Pradesh, Info on Ministries

List of Andhra Pradesh Ministries, Ministries of Andhra Pradesh, Info on Ministries

The present government of Andhra Pradesh was formed in the year 2004. Under the able leadership of the chief minister Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy, the council of ministers took oath before the governor on May, 2004.

The name of the ministers and the list of Andhra Pradesh Ministries are given below:

  • Dr. Y. S. Rajasekhara Reddy,
    Hon'ble Chief Minister, Minister For Sports and Culture and Cinematography
  • Sri Lakshminarayana Kanna
    Minister for Cooperation and Transport
  • Sri Ponnala Lakshmaiah
    Minister for Major Irrigation and Medium Irrigation
  • Sri K.Jana Reddy
    Minister for Home,Jails, Fire Service, Sainik Welfare and Housing
  • Dr. Geeta Reddy.J
    Minister for Tourism, Sugar and Major Industries, Commerce and Export Promotion
    • Sri Mohammed Fareeduddin
      Minister For Minorities Welfare, Wakf Urdu Academy,Fisheries and Public Enterprises
    • Sri J.C.Diwakar Reddy
      Minister For Panchayati Raj and Endowments
    • Sri Radya Naik Dharmsoth
      Minister for Social Welfare and Tribal Welfare
    • Sri Shabbir Ali Mohd
      Minister for Information and Public Relation,Energy and Coal
    • Smt Rajyalakshmi Nedurumalli
      Minister for School Education, Adult Education, Libraries, Archeology Museums and Archives, Women Development & Child Welfare and Disabled Welfare
    • Smt P.Sabitha Reddy
      Minister for Mines and Geology,Investment and IT
    • Sri Pinnamaneni Venkateswara Rao
      Minister for Higher Education and Technical Education & Industrial Training Institute
    • Sri Gollapalli Surya Rao
      Minister for Animal Husbandry and Dairy Development,Warehousing
    • Sri D. Srinivas
      Minister for Rural Development, Rural Water Supply, Employment generation, B.C Welfare and Urban Land Ceiling
    • Sri B Satyanarayana
      Minister for Marketing
    • Sri Koneru Ranga Rao
      Minister for Municipal Administration,Urban Development and Sericulture
    • Sri Jakkampudi Ramamohana Rao
      Minister for Roads and Buildings and Ports
    • Sri N.Raghuveera Reddy
      Minister for Agriculture and Horticulture, Food,Civil Supplies, Legal Metrology and Consumer Affairs
    • Sri G.Vinod
      Minister for Labour & Employement, Handlooms and Textiles, Spinning Mills K and VIB
    • Sri Vijayarama Raju Satrucharla
      Minister for Forest,Environment,Science and Technology and Minor Irrigation
    • Sri M.Mareppa
      Minister for Lift Irrigation, APIDC, Ground Water Development and Rain Shadow Area Development. and Printing and Stationery
    • Sri D.Prasada Rao
      Minister for Revenue,Relief and Rehabilitation and Youth Services
    • Sri Konathala Ramakrishna
      Minister for Commercial Taxes and Excise and Prohibition, Law and Courts
    • Sri Rosaiah Konejeti
      Minister for Finance, Planning, Small Savings, Lotteries, Legislative Affairs, Health, Medical and Family Welfare

No comments:

Post a Comment